MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Pete Alonso
AVG HR RBI
.282 11 41
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 12/7/1994 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .275 with 11 home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-12. He's now batting .282 with 11 home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 13-3. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .288 with 11 home runs this season.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .279 with 10 home runs this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. He's now batting .286 with 10 home runs this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .280 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Alonso stole a base. He's now batting .276 with 10 home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .270 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .273 with eight home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .271 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He's now batting .287 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 3 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 1 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and five RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.