MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
David Peterson
ERA W-L K
5.54 1-3 32
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 9/3/1995 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2017)


Latest News
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-David Peterson allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Peterson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-David Peterson allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Sunday. Peterson struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-David Peterson fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Peterson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Peterson fell to 1-2, allowing six runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4 on Wednesday. Peterson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-David Peterson improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Wednesday. Peterson struck out 10, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-David Peterson fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Wednesday. Peterson struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.