MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.238 15 32
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
July 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .238 with 15 home runs this season.
July 22 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 7-5. He's now batting .237 with 15 home runs this season.
July 21 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .237 with 14 home runs this season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 14-0. He's now batting .237 with 13 home runs this season.
July 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .236 with 13 home runs this season.
July 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .239 with 13 home runs this season.
July 11 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-9. Haase scored once. He's now batting .244 with 13 home runs this season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Haase scored once. He's now batting .245 with 13 home runs this season.
July 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .250 with 13 home runs this season.
July 8 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with 13 home runs this season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .243 with 12 home runs this season.
July 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .252 with 12 home runs this season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
July 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Haase scored once. He's now batting .258 with 11 home runs this season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 3 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Haase scored three times. He's now batting .234 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
June 26 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST1:22 PM CST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Haase added a stolen base. He's now batting .237 with eight home runs this season.
June 25 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 12-3. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .225 with eight home runs this season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .238 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .256 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Haase scored three times. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Haase scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 19 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Haase scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2019 Cle 10 16 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .063 .118 .250
2020 Det 7 17 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .176 .211 .176
2021 Det 50 181 28 43 6 1 15 32 11 63 1 0 .238 .289 .530
Career 76 230 30 49 6 1 16 38 13 83 1 0 .213 .263 .457


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.