MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.214 7 21
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. He's now batting .214 with seven home runs this season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-7. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 18-5. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
June 1 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .195 with five home runs this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 40 8 10 3 0 3 10 4 12 2 1 .250 .340 .550
2019 Bal 44 126 15 30 6 0 4 15 14 26 1 2 .238 .317 .381
2020 Bal 31 88 13 17 2 0 7 15 20 38 0 0 .193 .355 .455
2021 Bal 52 154 22 33 5 0 7 21 23 47 0 0 .214 .324 .383
Career 144 408 58 90 16 0 21 61 61 123 3 3 .221 .331 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.