MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Nick Anderson
ERA S K
4.50 1 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/5/1990 Birthplace: Crosby, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Nick Anderson recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Tuesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Friday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Monday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.