MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.181 6 22
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
June 20 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .181 with six home runs this season.
June 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Moore scored once. He's now batting .179 with six home runs this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .176 with six home runs this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .180 with six home runs this season.
June 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 10-0. He's now batting .176 with six home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .182 with six home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .180 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Moore stole a base. He's now batting .179 with six home runs this season.
May 19 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Moore (left calf strain) came off the injured list Saturday and is in the lineup at Cleveland.
Analysis: Moore, sidelined since May 19, is hitting just .168 this season but does have five home runs and eight stolen bases in 41 games.
May 19 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .168 with five home runs this season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .177 with five home runs this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 14 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .162 with four home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 9-8. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .129 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .134 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Moore scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .113 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .117 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Moore scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Moore scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Moore scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 4 4 0 2 0 0 7.00 36.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 4 4 0 2 0 0 7.00 36.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 113 247 31 51 14 2 9 28 25 93 11 9 .206 .302 .389
2020 Sea 38 137 26 35 9 0 8 17 14 43 12 5 .255 .358 .496
2021 Sea 49 149 18 27 9 1 6 22 20 54 10 2 .181 .285 .376
Career 200 533 75 113 32 3 23 67 59 190 33 16 .212 .312 .413


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.