MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Skye Bolt
AVG HR RBI
.088 1 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 2-1. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 14-2. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .096 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. He's now batting .102 with one home run this season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .106 with one home run this season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
July 7 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
July 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 23 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 13-6. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 11-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 5 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .100 .182 .200
2021 SF 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Oak 32 56 5 5 1 0 1 4 1 14 2 0 .089 .105 .161
2021 Tot 34 57 5 5 1 0 1 4 1 15 2 0 .088 .103 .158
Career 39 67 6 6 2 0 1 4 2 18 2 0 .090 .116 .164


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.