MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Brock Burke
ERA W-L K
1.29 3-0 28
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2014)


Latest News
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Wednesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brock Burke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Monday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Saturday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Sunday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 26.2 30 22 22 6 11 0 14 1.54 7.43
2022 Tex 3 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 21.0 16 4 3 1 5 0 28 1.00 1.29
Career 3 2 0 - 0 18 6 0 47.2 46 26 25 7 16 0 42 1.30 4.72



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 205 98 90 94.8 62.31
Slider 81 88 80 84.4 24.62
Changeup 43 89 85 87.6 13.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.