MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ronnie Dawson
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: LFBorn: 5/19/1995 Birthplace: Grove City, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Ronnie Dawson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Ronnie Dawson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ronnie Dawson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Dawson scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou 3 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 3 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.