MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Pete Fairbanks
ERA S K
1.93 0 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/16/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Thursday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 8 10 9 4 7 0 15 1.73 9.35
2019 TB 2 1 2 - 2 13 0 0 12.1 17 10 7 1 3 0 13 1.62 5.11
2019 Tot 2 3 2 - 2 21 0 0 21.0 25 20 16 5 10 0 28 1.67 6.86
2020 TB 6 3 0 - 2 27 2 0 26.2 23 9 8 2 14 0 39 1.39 2.70
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 5 1 1 0 3 0 6 1.71 1.93
Career 8 6 2 - 4 53 2 0 52.1 53 30 25 7 27 0 73 1.53 4.30


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 TB Total 0 0 6 - 6 18 0 0 24.2 24 10 10 6 12 2 34 3.65
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 5 3.00
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.1 3 1 1 1 1 0 6 2.08
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 6 3 3 2 2 1 4 6.75
Career 0 0 3 - 3 9 0 0 12.1 12 5 5 3 6 1 17 3.65


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 99 95 97.4 40
Slider 48 88 84 86.3 60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.