MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
James Karinchak
ERA S K
2.84 11 69
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1995 Birthplace: Newburgh, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
July 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 7-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Sunday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-James Karinchak blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Wednesday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 6-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Friday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 5-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Monday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-James Karinchak walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Thursday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-James Karinchak walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Monday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-James Karinchak allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 4-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Monday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-James Karinchak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-4 on Saturday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his seventh save, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-James Karinchak fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Monday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-James Karinchak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-James Karinchak fell to 2-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Sunday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 0.49 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-James Karinchak improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Wednesday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.36 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-James Karinchak allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Monday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Sunday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Friday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Sunday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-James Karinchak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-James Karinchak recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Karinchak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-James Karinchak blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Karinchak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-James Karinchak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-James Karinchak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Karinchak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 3 1 1 0 1 0 8 0.75 1.69
2020 Cle 1 2 1 - 4 27 0 0 27.0 14 9 8 1 16 1 53 1.11 2.67
2021 Cle 7 2 11 - 14 46 0 0 44.1 22 16 14 6 25 0 69 1.06 2.84
Career 8 4 12 - 18 78 0 0 76.2 39 26 23 7 42 1 130 1.06 2.70


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 -
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 545 98 94 96.1 68.04
Curveball 256 86 81 83.6 31.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.