MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Abraham Toro
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: 3BBorn: 12/20/1996 Birthplace: Longueuil, Canada
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Toro scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 25 78 13 17 3 2 2 9 9 19 1 1 .218 .303 .385
2020 Hou 33 87 13 13 2 0 3 9 3 23 1 1 .149 .237 .276
2021 Hou 7 16 2 3 0 0 1 4 1 0 1 0 .188 .235 .375
Career 65 181 28 33 5 2 6 22 13 42 3 2 .182 .266 .331

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Hou Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.