MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Seth Brown
AVG HR RBI
.191 9 23
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1992 Birthplace: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .190 with nine home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .191 with nine home runs this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 11-2. Brown scored once. He's now batting .194 with nine home runs this season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .191 with nine home runs this season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .188 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .194 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .195 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .193 with eight home runs this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Brown scored once. He's now batting .195 with eight home runs this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .202 with eight home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .204 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .215 with eight home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. Brown scored once. He's now batting .230 with eight home runs this season.
May 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .222 with eight home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .216 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Brown scored once. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Brown scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Brown scored once. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Brown scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Brown scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Brown scored once. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Seth Brown went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 13-12. Brown scored twice. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Seth Brown went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Seth Brown went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 26 75 11 22 8 2 0 13 7 23 1 0 .293 .361 .453
2020 Oak 7 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Oak 53 137 19 26 5 0 9 24 15 39 0 0 .190 .268 .423
Career 86 217 30 48 13 2 9 37 22 64 1 0 .221 .295 .424

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.