MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Ashton Goudeau
ERA S K
4.00 0 5
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1992 Birthplace: Newport, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Tuesday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 15 7 7 3 2 0 2 2.04 7.56
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 9 3 5 1.89 4.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 17.1 23 11 11 4 11 3 7 1.96 5.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 94 90 92.3 45.24
Curveball 52 78 73 76 30.95
Changeup 40 86 82 84.5 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.