MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Trevor Megill
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-8 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 12/5/1993 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Trevor Megill allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Saturday. Megill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Trevor Megill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-3 on Thursday. Megill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Trevor Megill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Monday. Megill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 2 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 2 2.00 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 99 94 96.4 62.07
Curveball 15 85 80 81.8 25.86
Slider 7 88 85 86.6 12.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.