MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Yoshi Tsutsugo
AVG HR RBI
.155 0 7
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/26/1991 Birthplace: Hashimoto, Japan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Signed via MLB-Japan


Latest News
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. Tsutsugo scored once. He's now batting .168 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Tsutsugo scored once. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Tsutsugo scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Tsutsugo scored once. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 10-5. Tsutsugo scored twice. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 1 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Tsutsugo scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Yoshi Tsutsugo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB 51 157 27 31 5 1 8 24 26 50 0 0 .197 .314 .395
2021 TB 26 78 5 13 4 0 0 5 8 27 0 0 .167 .244 .218
2021 LAD 12 25 2 3 0 0 0 2 6 12 0 0 .120 .290 .120
2021 Tot 38 103 7 16 4 0 0 7 14 39 0 0 .155 .256 .194
Career 89 260 34 47 9 1 8 31 40 89 0 0 .181 .291 .315

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 16 32 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.