MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Connor Brogdon
ERA S K
5.09 1 20
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/29/1995 Birthplace: Clovis, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Connor Brogdon fell to 4-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Connor Brogdon fell to 4-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Connor Brogdon recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Friday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Friday. Brogdon struck out three, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Wednesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Tuesday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Connor Brogdon blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Saturday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Connor Brogdon fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Friday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Connor Brogdon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.1 5 5 5 3 5 1 17 0.88 3.97
2021 Phi 4 2 1 - 4 24 0 0 23.0 23 17 13 4 9 1 20 1.39 5.09
Career 5 2 1 - 4 33 0 0 34.1 28 22 18 7 14 2 37 1.22 4.72



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 199 99 94 96.3 52.65
Changeup 119 87 80 84.7 31.48
Cut Fastball 60 92 86 88.6 15.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.