MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jeremy Beasley
ERA W-L K
7.71 0-1 13
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1995 Birthplace: Lyons, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Friday. Beasley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Beasley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 18-4 on Sunday. Beasley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 13-1 on Friday. Beasley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Friday. Beasley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Beasley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8 on Sunday. Beasley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jeremy Beasley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Beasley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 6.00 0.00
2021 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.1 7 9 8 3 9 2 13 1.71 7.71
Career 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 9 9 8 3 9 2 14 1.86 7.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 110 97 91 95.2 55.56
Curveball 1 77 77 77 .51
Slider 50 86 79 82.9 25.25
Split-Finger 37 89 85 86.9 18.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.