MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Michael Harris II
AVG HR RBI
.300 5 19
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 3/7/2001 Birthplace: DeKalb, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2019)


Latest News
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. Harris II scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
July 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
July 3 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
July 2 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-4. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Harris II added a stolen base. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
June 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Harris II scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .330 with three home runs this season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .330 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-10. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .345 with three home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 3 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .346 with three home runs this season.
June 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
June 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
June 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
June 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4. Harris II scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Harris II scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Harris II scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Michael Harris II went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. Harris II scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Atl 36 130 24 39 7 2 5 19 5 31 6 0 .300 .336 .500
Career 36 130 24 39 7 2 5 19 5 31 6 0 .300 .336 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.