MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Starlin Castro
AVG HR RBI
.243 2 22
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 2BBorn: 3/24/1990 Birthplace: Monte Cristi, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2006)


Latest News
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. Castro scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 8 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Castro scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .249 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .249 with two home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .249 with two home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. Castro scored once. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Castro scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
May 27 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Castro scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-9. Castro scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
May 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 6 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 17-2. Castro scored once. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Castro scored once. He's now batting .309 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 4 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Castro scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. Castro scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-1. Castro scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Castro scored once. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Starlin Castro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 ChC 125 463 53 139 31 5 3 41 29 71 10 8 .300 .347 .408
2011 ChC 158 674 91 207 36 9 10 66 35 96 22 9 .307 .341 .432
2012 ChC 162 646 78 183 29 12 14 78 36 100 25 13 .283 .323 .430
2013 ChC 161 666 59 163 34 2 10 44 30 129 9 6 .245 .284 .347
2014 ChC 134 528 58 154 33 1 14 65 35 100 4 4 .292 .339 .438
2015 ChC 151 547 52 145 23 2 11 69 21 91 5 5 .265 .296 .375
2016 NYY 151 577 63 156 29 1 21 70 24 118 4 0 .270 .300 .433
2017 NYY 112 443 66 133 18 1 16 63 23 93 2 0 .300 .338 .454
2018 Mia 154 593 76 165 32 2 12 54 48 124 6 4 .278 .329 .400
2019 Mia 162 636 68 172 31 4 22 86 28 111 2 2 .270 .300 .436
2020 Was 16 60 9 16 3 1 2 4 3 13 0 0 .267 .302 .450
2021 Was 61 226 14 55 10 0 2 22 17 51 0 0 .243 .293 .314
Career 1547 6059 687 1688 309 40 137 662 329 1097 89 51 .279 .318 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 18 68 4 12 2 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 .176 .200 .294
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 14 2 4 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 .286 .333 .500
    LCS 4 16 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .125 .125 .188
2017 NYY Total 26 100 10 22 6 0 0 2 4 28 0 0 .220 .264 .280
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 22 3 6 2 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .273 .304 .364
    LCS 7 24 2 5 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .208 .269 .250
Career 22 84 7 17 4 0 1 3 3 15 0 0 .202 .239 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.