MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
Adam Ottavino
ERA S K
2.93 7 47
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 246
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1985 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
July 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4 on Monday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his seventh save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 12-8 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Saturday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Wednesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out three, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-9 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-7 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Adam Ottavino fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Ottavino blew his second save, allowing one run on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Adam Ottavino fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Adam Ottavino improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Monday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 StL 0 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.1 37 21 21 5 9 1 12 2.06 8.46
2012 Col 5 1 0 - 2 53 0 0 79.0 76 42 40 9 34 7 81 1.39 4.56
2013 Col 1 3 0 - 0 51 0 0 78.1 73 27 23 5 31 5 78 1.33 2.64
2014 Col 1 4 1 - 6 75 0 0 65.0 67 26 26 6 16 1 70 1.28 3.60
2015 Col 1 0 3 - 3 10 0 0 10.1 3 0 0 0 2 0 13 0.48 0.00
2016 Col 1 3 7 - 12 34 0 0 27.0 18 9 8 3 7 0 35 0.93 2.67
2017 Col 2 3 0 - 2 63 0 0 53.1 48 30 30 8 39 2 63 1.63 5.06
2018 Col 6 4 6 - 11 75 0 0 77.2 41 25 21 5 36 5 112 0.99 2.43
2019 NYY 6 5 2 - 9 73 0 0 66.1 47 17 14 5 40 3 88 1.31 1.90
2020 NYY 2 3 0 - 3 24 0 0 18.1 20 12 12 2 9 0 25 1.58 5.89
2021 Bos 2 2 7 - 10 43 0 0 40.0 29 15 13 0 23 0 47 1.30 2.93
Career 27 30 26 - 58 506 3 0 537.2 459 224 208 48 246 24 624 1.31 3.48

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 StL 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2012 Col 53 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2013 Col 51 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 507 24 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 17 0 0 .083 .120 .083

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Col Total 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 0 3 1 3 4.91
    WC 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 9.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 1 1 1 0 2 1 1 3.38
2019 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 3.1 7 4 3 1 3 0 4 8.10
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 2.1 6 4 3 1 1 0 3 11.57
2020 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 13.50
Career 0 1 0 - 1 12 0 0 7.2 10 7 6 1 7 1 7 7.04


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 329 98 90 94.8 45.57
Slider 376 84 74 80.6 52.08
Cut Fastball 17 89 85 87.2 2.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.