MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Brandon Kintzler
ERA S K
7.36 0 18
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1984 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 40th Round by Padres (2004)


Latest News
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-3 on Saturday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Thursday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Tuesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.61 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Friday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-3 on Monday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with an 8.05 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Sunday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.50 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 17-3 on Tuesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Monday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Thursday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one run on three hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Sunday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Tuesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Friday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.