MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Brandon Kintzler
ERA S K
6.35 0 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1984 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 40th Round by Padres (2004)


Latest News
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Friday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Kintzler struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Kintzler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brandon Kintzler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Kintzler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.