MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.274 8 18
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 13-6. Harper scored once. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 7-0. Harper scored once. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Harper scored once. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-6. Harper scored once. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
May 25 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Harper (forearm) has returned to the lineup Saturday when the Phillies face the Nationals. He missed 11 games.
Analysis: Harper is hitless in his past 16 at-bats, which has dropped his OPS to .884. He has seven homers, 13 RBIs and a .274 average in 38 games.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .285 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .294 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He's now batting .311 with seven home runs this season.
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .307 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .318 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .306 with seven home runs this season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .293 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Harper scored once. He's now batting .304 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .322 with six home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-7. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .317 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .321 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .329 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .319 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .338 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Harper scored once. He's now batting .328 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Harper scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .357 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .346 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 157 573 98 149 36 1 35 114 99 178 15 3 .260 .372 .510
2020 Phi 58 190 41 51 9 2 13 33 49 43 8 2 .268 .420 .542
2021 Phi 50 179 32 49 10 0 8 18 29 55 5 0 .274 .384 .464
Career 1192 4248 781 1171 238 21 240 686 762 1110 103 36 .276 .387 .511

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 10 46 4 6 2 2 2 4 0 16 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 8 34 8 10 2 0 6 8 4 6 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 10 34 8 8 2 0 0 2 12 12 6 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 10 38 4 8 2 0 2 6 6 12 2 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.