MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Robinson Chirinos
AVG HR RBI
.184 3 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1984 Birthplace: Punto Fijo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2000)


Latest News
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
July 28 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-0. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
July 2 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. Chirinos scored once. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 3 for 4 with two doubles and four RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Chirinos added a stolen base. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .144 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .129 with two home runs this season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .137 with two home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-4. Chirinos scored once. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. Chirinos scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .134 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 9-4. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-0. Chirinos scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Chirinos scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 TB 20 55 4 12 2 0 1 7 5 13 0 0 .218 .283 .309
2013 Tex 13 28 3 5 3 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .179 .233 .286
2014 Tex 93 306 36 73 15 0 13 40 17 71 0 1 .239 .290 .415
2015 Tex 78 233 33 54 16 1 10 34 28 62 0 0 .232 .325 .438
2016 Tex 57 147 21 33 11 0 9 20 15 44 0 1 .224 .314 .483
2017 Tex 88 263 46 67 13 1 17 38 34 79 1 0 .255 .360 .506
2018 Tex 113 360 48 80 15 1 18 65 45 140 2 0 .222 .338 .419
2019 Hou 114 366 57 87 22 1 17 58 51 125 1 2 .238 .347 .443
2020 Tex 14 42 3 5 1 0 0 2 5 12 0 0 .119 .224 .143
2020 NYM 12 32 1 7 2 0 1 5 1 9 0 0 .219 .242 .375
2020 Tot 26 74 4 12 3 0 1 7 6 21 0 0 .162 .232 .243
2021 ChC 45 97 13 22 5 1 5 15 9 36 0 0 .227 .324 .454
2022 Bal 54 158 8 29 8 0 3 19 15 55 1 0 .184 .270 .291
Career 701 2087 273 474 113 5 94 303 227 652 5 4 .227 .321 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
2016 Tex Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LDS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2019 Hou Total 14 41 4 6 1 0 3 4 3 17 0 0 .146 .222 .390
    LDS 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 4 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .133 .000
    WS 6 19 2 4 1 0 2 3 0 7 0 0 .211 .211 .579
Career 18 52 5 9 1 0 4 7 4 19 0 0 .173 .246 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.