MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Erasmo Ramírez
ERA S K
7.71 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/2/1990 Birthplace: Rivas, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2007)


Latest News
July 22 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on three hits without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Sea 1 3 0 - 0 16 8 0 59.0 47 26 22 6 12 1 48 1.00 3.36
2013 Sea 5 3 0 - 0 14 13 0 72.1 79 44 40 12 26 0 57 1.45 4.98
2014 Sea 1 6 0 - 0 17 14 0 75.1 82 44 44 13 34 2 60 1.54 5.26
2015 TB 11 6 0 - 0 34 27 0 163.1 145 73 68 16 40 0 126 1.13 3.75
2016 TB 7 11 2 - 6 64 1 0 90.2 90 39 38 14 26 5 63 1.28 3.77
2017 TB 4 3 1 - 2 26 8 0 69.1 66 39 37 10 16 1 55 1.18 4.80
2017 Sea 1 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 62.0 57 31 27 12 15 1 54 1.16 3.92
2017 Tot 5 6 1 - 2 37 19 0 131.1 123 70 64 22 31 2 109 1.17 4.39
2018 Sea 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 45.2 52 35 33 14 12 0 33 1.40 6.50
2019 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 1.67 12.00
2020 NYM 0 0 1 - 1 6 0 0 14.1 8 1 1 1 4 0 9 0.84 0.63
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 12 8 8 1 2 0 5 1.50 7.71
Career 32 39 4 - 9 205 92 0 664.1 642 344 322 101 188 10 511 1.25 4.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Sea 16 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Sea 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Sea 17 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 TB 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Sea 11 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2017 Tot 37 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2018 Sea 10 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 205 14 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 95 90 92.6 43.45
Slider 1 83 83 83 .69
Changeup 21 87 81 84.9 14.48
Cut Fastball 60 91 86 89.1 41.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.