MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
3.44 9-9 114
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 9-9, allowing two runs on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 8-9, allowing 10 runs on 14 hits in 2.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 16-5 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 8-8, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-8, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 7-7, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 6-7, allowing one run on six hits in 7.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-7, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-6, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 5-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 8.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-4, allowing two runs on three hits in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 14-5 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 3-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.68 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-1 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing one run on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.21 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.