MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kole Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.292 2 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1987 Birthplace: Tempe, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. Calhoun added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with two doubles Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Calhoun (right knee surgery) came off the injured list Friday and is batting second against the Reds.
Analysis: Calhoun batted .226 with team highs of 16 homers and 40 RBIs in 54 games during the 2020 pandemic-shortened season, his first with Arizona.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 21 23 2 4 1 0 0 1 2 6 1 0 .174 .240 .217
2013 LAA 58 195 29 55 7 2 8 32 21 41 2 2 .282 .347 .462
2014 LAA 127 493 90 134 31 3 17 58 38 104 5 3 .272 .325 .450
2015 LAA 159 630 78 161 23 2 26 83 45 164 4 1 .256 .308 .422
2016 LAA 157 594 91 161 35 5 18 75 67 118 2 3 .271 .348 .438
2017 LAA 155 569 77 139 23 2 19 71 71 134 5 1 .244 .333 .392
2018 LAA 137 491 71 102 18 2 19 57 53 133 6 2 .208 .283 .369
2019 LAA 152 552 92 128 29 1 33 74 70 162 4 1 .232 .325 .467
2020 Ari 54 190 35 43 9 0 16 40 28 50 1 1 .226 .338 .526
2021 Ari 13 48 6 14 3 0 2 5 3 13 1 0 .292 .333 .479
Career 1033 3785 571 941 179 17 158 496 398 925 31 14 .249 .323 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 6 30 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.