MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kole Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.215 2 8
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1987 Birthplace: Tempe, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
July 23 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
July 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
July 18 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
July 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. Calhoun added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with two doubles Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Calhoun (right knee surgery) came off the injured list Friday and is batting second against the Reds.
Analysis: Calhoun batted .226 with team highs of 16 homers and 40 RBIs in 54 games during the 2020 pandemic-shortened season, his first with Arizona.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.