MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jorge Soler
AVG HR RBI
.205 8 21
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 2/25/1992 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .207 with nine home runs this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .205 with eight home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .204 with eight home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. Soler scored once. He's now batting .195 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .188 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .185 with six home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .180 with five home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. Soler scored once. He's now batting .178 with five home runs this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .177 with five home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Soler scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Soler scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Soler scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Soler scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 24 89 11 26 8 1 5 20 6 24 1 0 .292 .330 .573
2015 ChC 101 366 39 96 18 1 10 47 32 121 3 1 .262 .324 .399
2016 ChC 86 227 37 54 9 0 12 31 31 66 0 0 .238 .333 .436
2017 KC 35 97 7 14 5 0 2 6 12 36 0 0 .144 .245 .258
2018 KC 61 223 27 59 18 0 9 28 28 69 3 1 .265 .354 .466
2019 KC 162 589 95 156 33 1 48 117 73 178 3 1 .265 .354 .569
2020 KC 43 149 17 34 8 0 8 24 19 60 0 0 .228 .326 .443
2021 KC 94 308 38 59 16 0 13 37 38 97 0 0 .192 .288 .370
2021 Atl 55 208 36 56 11 0 14 33 29 45 0 0 .269 .358 .524
2021 Tot 149 516 74 115 27 0 27 70 67 142 0 0 .223 .316 .432
2022 Mia 38 146 14 30 7 0 8 21 16 45 0 2 .205 .293 .418
Career 699 2402 321 584 133 3 129 364 284 741 10 5 .243 .329 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 7 19 6 9 3 0 3 5 6 5 0 0 .474 .600 1.105
    LDS 4 7 3 4 1 0 2 4 6 1 0 0 .571 .769 1.571
    LCS 3 12 3 5 2 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .417 .417 .833
2016 ChC Total 8 13 0 2 0 1 0 0 3 4 0 0 .154 .313 .308
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 2 5 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .800
2021 Atl Total 11 33 5 8 3 0 3 6 5 12 0 0 .242 .342 .606
    LDS 3 11 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .091 .231 .182
    LCS 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    WS 6 20 4 6 1 0 3 6 3 7 0 0 .300 .391 .800
Career 26 65 11 19 6 1 6 11 14 21 0 0 .292 .418 .692


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.