MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Brock Holt
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 11
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 6/11/1988 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. Holt scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Holt scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. Holt scored twice. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. Holt scored once. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. Holt scored once. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-2. Holt scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 8-4. Holt scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. Holt added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Holt scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Holt scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.75 13.50
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.75 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.75 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 24 65 6 19 2 1 0 3 4 14 0 0 .292 .329 .354
2013 Bos 26 59 9 12 2 0 0 11 7 4 1 0 .203 .275 .237
2014 Bos 106 449 68 126 23 5 4 29 33 98 12 2 .281 .331 .381
2015 Bos 129 454 56 127 27 6 2 45 46 97 8 1 .280 .349 .379
2016 Bos 94 290 45 74 16 0 7 34 27 58 4 3 .255 .322 .383
2017 Bos 64 140 20 28 6 0 0 7 19 34 2 1 .200 .305 .243
2018 Bos 109 321 41 89 18 2 7 46 37 73 7 7 .277 .362 .411
2019 Bos 87 259 38 77 14 2 3 31 28 57 1 0 .297 .369 .402
2020 Mil 16 30 1 3 0 0 0 1 4 9 0 0 .100 .222 .100
2020 Was 21 65 11 17 6 0 0 4 5 15 1 0 .262 .314 .354
2020 Tot 37 95 12 20 6 0 0 5 9 24 1 0 .211 .283 .274
2021 Tex 35 102 11 24 7 0 1 11 14 24 2 0 .235 .333 .333
Career 711 2234 306 596 121 16 24 222 224 483 38 14 .267 .337 .368

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 2 8 2 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .800
    LDS 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
2018 Bos Total 16 54 14 14 4 2 2 12 8 8 2 0 .259 .375 .519
    LDS 1 6 3 4 1 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 1.667
    LCS 4 9 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .273 .111
    WS 3 12 3 2 1 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 .167 .333 .250
Career 12 37 8 11 3 1 2 7 4 6 1 0 .297 .381 .595


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.