MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
6.61 0 16
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 16-5 on Tuesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Tuesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-4 on Sunday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-6 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.