MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryan Pressly
ERA S K
1.93 5 15
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Red Sox (2007)


Latest News
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 7-4 on Thursday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Monday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ryan Pressly improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Thursday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ryan Pressly recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ryan Pressly improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.