MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.309 10 24
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .309 with 10 home runs this season.
May 11 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .308 with nine home runs this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .308 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .308 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Bryant scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .320 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .323 with nine home runs this season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. He's now batting .323 with nine home runs this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .322 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 9-3. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 16-4. Bryant scored three times. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Bryant scored three times. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 151 559 87 154 31 5 26 99 77 199 13 4 .275 .369 .488
2016 ChC 155 603 121 176 35 3 39 102 75 154 8 5 .292 .385 .554
2017 ChC 151 549 111 162 38 4 29 73 95 128 7 5 .295 .409 .537
2018 ChC 102 389 59 106 28 3 13 52 48 107 2 4 .272 .374 .460
2019 ChC 147 543 108 153 35 1 31 77 74 145 4 0 .282 .382 .521
2020 ChC 34 131 20 27 5 1 4 11 12 40 0 0 .206 .293 .351
2021 ChC 35 123 28 38 14 0 10 24 18 34 1 1 .309 .403 .667
Career 775 2897 534 816 186 17 152 438 399 807 35 19 .282 .381 .515

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 18 68 4 12 2 2 4 10 6 24 0 0 .176 .243 .441
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 17 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .471
    LCS 4 14 1 3 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .214 .313 .500
2016 ChC Total 34 130 22 40 10 0 6 16 18 42 2 0 .308 .400 .523
    LDS 4 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .375 .412 .688
    LCS 6 23 3 7 3 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .304 .407 .435
    WS 7 26 6 7 0 0 2 2 5 8 1 0 .269 .387 .500
2017 ChC Total 20 80 8 16 4 0 2 6 2 28 0 0 .200 .220 .325
    LDS 5 20 3 4 2 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .200 .238 .300
    LCS 5 20 1 4 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .350
2018 ChC Total 2 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 ChC Total 4 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 39 153 17 35 8 1 6 16 13 52 1 0 .229 .293 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.