MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
David Dahl
AVG HR RBI
.210 4 18
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: LFBorn: 4/1/1994 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
July 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
July 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
July 22 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 14-0. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
July 18 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
July 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
July 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-David Dahl went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
July 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-David Dahl went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
July 4 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .199 with four home runs this season.
July 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Dahl added a stolen base. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
July 1 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
May 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 5-2. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Dahl stole a base. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. Dahl scored twice. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-David Dahl went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Dahl scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 63 222 42 70 12 4 7 24 15 59 5 0 .315 .359 .500
2018 Col 77 249 31 68 11 3 16 48 19 68 5 3 .273 .325 .534
2019 Col 100 374 67 113 28 5 15 61 28 110 4 4 .302 .353 .524
2020 Col 24 93 9 17 2 2 0 9 4 28 1 0 .183 .222 .247
2021 Tex 63 205 19 43 11 0 4 18 10 59 2 1 .210 .247 .322
Career 327 1143 168 311 64 14 42 160 76 324 17 8 .272 .319 .463

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.