MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Tyler Glasnow
ERA W-L K
2.37 4-2 75
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-8 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1993 Birthplace: Newhall, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 4-1, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Monday. Glasnow struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 3-1, allowing five hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Friday. Glasnow struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Monday. Glasnow struck out 14, ending the game with a 0.46 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.