MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.272 12 49
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .272 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .270 with 12 home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .269 with 12 home runs this season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .269 with 12 home runs this season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .270 with 12 home runs this season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .264 with 12 home runs this season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .265 with 12 home runs this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 4 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .259 with 11 home runs this season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
June 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .247 with 10 home runs this season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .253 with 10 home runs this season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .254 with nine home runs this season.
May 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .254 with nine home runs this season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .256 with nine home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
May 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .255 with nine home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .255 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .255 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .262 with nine home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .274 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .282 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .285 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .303 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .291 with nine home runs this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 94 222 26 50 9 0 8 34 31 59 0 0 .225 .320 .374
2019 TB 37 92 13 24 3 0 4 16 12 22 0 0 .261 .336 .424
2019 Tot 131 314 39 74 12 0 12 50 43 81 0 0 .236 .325 .389
2020 Mia 51 188 31 52 10 0 8 34 23 40 0 1 .277 .352 .457
2021 Mia 63 217 23 59 12 0 12 49 20 40 0 0 .272 .329 .493
Career 562 1548 215 404 75 2 83 298 173 419 0 1 .261 .335 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 74 10 16 6 0 4 10 6 30 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
2020 Mia Total 10 42 2 8 2 0 2 4 0 14 0 0 .190 .227 .381
    WC 2 8 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .333 .750
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Career 15 58 6 12 4 0 3 7 3 22 0 0 .207 .258 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.