MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
5.04 0 23
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-8 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-2 on Saturday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 5 4 1 - 8 71 0 0 64.0 63 30 27 7 26 0 57 1.39 3.80
2019 LAA 3 3 1 - 3 59 7 0 61.1 48 30 22 7 22 0 64 1.14 3.23
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.2 10 4 4 0 6 0 11 1.09 2.45
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 10 7 7 2 6 0 7 2.82 11.12
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 9 2 2 2 4 0 8 1.44 2.00
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 11 1 0 10.1 8 5 5 2 7 0 8 1.45 4.35
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 26 1 0 25.0 27 14 14 6 17 0 23 1.76 5.04
Career 17 13 9 - 26 311 8 0 302.2 282 149 128 31 133 5 313 1.37 3.81



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 235 95 91 92.9 50.21
Curveball 113 85 77 81.1 24.15
Slider 2 88 86 87 .43
Split-Finger 118 86 82 84.4 25.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.