MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Joe Panik
AVG HR RBI
.281 2 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 10/30/1990 Birthplace: Yonkers, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 18-4. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Panik scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 13-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Panik scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Joe Panik went 4 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 11-2. Panik scored twice. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Panik scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Panik scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 73 269 31 82 10 2 1 18 16 33 0 0 .305 .343 .368
2015 SF 100 382 59 119 27 2 8 37 38 42 3 2 .312 .378 .455
2016 SF 127 464 67 111 21 7 10 62 50 47 5 0 .239 .315 .379
2017 SF 138 511 60 147 28 5 10 53 46 54 4 1 .288 .347 .421
2018 SF 102 358 38 91 14 1 4 24 26 30 4 2 .254 .307 .332
2019 SF 103 344 33 81 17 1 3 27 36 38 4 2 .235 .310 .317
2019 NYM 39 94 17 26 4 1 2 12 7 9 0 0 .277 .333 .404
2019 Tot 142 438 50 107 21 2 5 39 43 47 4 2 .244 .315 .336
2020 Tor 41 120 18 27 6 0 1 7 20 27 0 0 .225 .340 .300
2021 Tor 34 96 7 27 6 0 2 11 3 13 0 0 .281 .300 .406
Career 757 2638 330 711 133 19 41 251 242 293 20 7 .270 .333 .381

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 34 146 14 34 4 4 2 16 8 12 0 0 .233 .273 .356
    WC 1 5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 4 19 3 4 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 .211 .250 .316
    LCS 5 22 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .182 .217 .318
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 1 0 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .276 .370
2016 SF Total 8 26 6 12 4 0 0 4 6 8 0 0 .462 .529 .615
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 10 2 6 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .600 .615 .800
2020 Tor Total 4 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 23 92 10 24 4 2 1 10 7 10 0 0 .261 .310 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.