MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.149 7 17
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .149 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .152 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .156 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Perez scored once. He's now batting .152 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .148 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .152 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .156 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the New York Yankees 11-1. He's now batting .150 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .139 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .133 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .136 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .140 with six home runs this season.
July 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .144 with six home runs this season.
July 27 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .149 with six home runs this season.
July 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .153 with six home runs this season.
July 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .158 with six home runs this season.
July 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 9-3. He's now batting .163 with six home runs this season.
July 20 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
July 18 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .170 with six home runs this season.
July 17 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
July 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .163 with five home runs this season.
July 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .145 with four home runs this season.
July 7 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .139 with three home runs this season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
July 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .131 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Perez added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. Perez scored four times. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 29 85 10 23 5 0 1 4 5 26 0 0 .271 .311 .365
2015 Cle 70 184 30 42 9 1 7 21 33 64 0 0 .228 .348 .402
2016 Cle 61 153 14 28 6 1 3 17 23 44 0 0 .183 .285 .294
2017 Cle 73 217 22 45 12 0 8 38 26 71 0 1 .207 .291 .373
2018 Cle 62 179 16 30 9 1 2 19 21 70 1 0 .168 .256 .263
2019 Cle 119 389 46 93 9 1 24 63 45 127 0 0 .239 .321 .452
2020 Cle 32 97 6 16 2 0 1 5 11 38 0 0 .165 .264 .216
2021 Cle 44 141 13 21 3 0 7 17 17 56 1 0 .149 .245 .319
Career 490 1445 157 298 55 4 53 184 181 496 2 1 .206 .297 .360

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 43 5 8 1 0 3 7 7 15 0 0 .186 .300 .419
    LDS 3 9 3 2 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 5 14 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .143 .200 .214
    WS 7 20 2 4 0 0 2 5 4 6 0 0 .200 .333 .500
2017 Cle Total 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
    LDS 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
2020 Cle Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
    WC 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 21 59 6 13 1 0 4 10 9 20 0 0 .220 .333 .441


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.