MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Touki Toussaint
ERA W-L K
4.50 3-3 48
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1996 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Touki Toussaint fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Wednesday. Toussaint struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Thursday. Toussaint did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Touki Toussaint walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-0 on Sunday. Toussaint did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 3-2, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Monday. Toussaint struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Wednesday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday. Toussaint struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Touki Toussaint fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Touki Toussaint fell to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Toussaint struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Tuesday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.