MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.240 6 36
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Margot scored once. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
June 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
June 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 6 with a triple and three RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8. Margot scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Margot added a stolen base. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 6 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 12-5. Margot scored once. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 9-1. Margot scored once. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Margot scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Margot scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Margot scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 141 477 50 117 26 8 8 51 32 88 11 10 .245 .292 .384
2019 SD 151 398 59 93 19 3 12 37 38 88 20 4 .234 .304 .387
2020 TB 47 145 19 39 9 0 1 11 13 25 12 4 .269 .327 .352
2021 TB 59 213 23 52 8 2 6 36 12 37 6 4 .244 .283 .385
Career 534 1757 208 438 84 21 40 177 130 351 68 29 .249 .301 .389

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 38 116 20 32 2 0 10 22 10 38 4 2 .276 .344 .552
    WC 2 7 2 3 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .429 .429 .857
    LDS 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .111 .200 .444
    LCS 7 23 4 6 0 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .261 .346 .652
    WS 6 19 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 9 2 1 .316 .381 .368
Career 19 58 10 16 1 0 5 11 5 19 2 1 .276 .344 .552


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.