MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 28 | Next Day

American League

Top 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit0 1               140
Minnesota0                 000
Pitcher: J.A. Happ 1.1 IP, 1 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Akil Baddoo 1-1
On Deck: Derek Hill 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto                  000
Boston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE1:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Houston                  000
Seattle                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSUN 
NY Yankees (52-47, 25-24 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-41, 30-19 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (0-0, 1.95 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (2-2, 5.16 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: S. Matz  (8-5, 4.34 ERA)
 Bos: T. Houck  (0-2, 2.50 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (60-41, 25-24 Road)
Kansas City (43-56, 26-25 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (8-7, 3.78 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (3-4, 4.72 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

Interleague

Top 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis1                 130
Cleveland0                 000
Pitcher: Zach Plesac 1.2 IP, 1 ER, 3 K
At Bat: Paul DeJong 0-0
On Deck: Dylan Carlson 1-1, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland                  000
San Diego                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Miami (44-57, 20-34 Road)
Baltimore (34-65, 16-31 Home)
 Mia: J. Holloway  (2-3, 3.21 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (2-12, 5.84 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (31-71, 12-41 Road)
Texas (36-65, 23-25 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (4-6, 5.09 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (5-7, 5.20 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW 
Colorado (44-57, 11-37 Road)
LA Angels (50-50, 28-23 Home)
 Col: C. González  (3-6, 6.06 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (6-7, 5.32 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Washington (46-54, 19-29 Road)
Philadelphia (50-50, 30-20 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (6-9, 5.71 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (8-5, 2.37 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (59-42, 30-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-62, 21-27 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (6-5, 3.88 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSSO 
Atlanta (50-51, 24-26 Road)
NY Mets (53-46, 31-17 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-6, 4.46 ERA)
 NYM: T. Megill  (1-0, 2.10 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSOH/MARQ 
Cincinnati (52-49, 26-23 Road)
Chi Cubs (50-52, 31-19 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (7-3, 3.92 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (6-6, 4.30 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (61-41, 28-23 Road)
San Francisco (63-37, 32-15 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (10-1, 2.31 ERA)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (10-4, 2.87 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.