MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 31 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSKC 
Kansas City
Toronto
 KC: M. Minor  (8-8, 5.32 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSW/NSCA 
Oakland
LA Angels
 Oak: C. Irvin  (7-9, 3.62 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (5-1, 3.04 ERA)
Tickets

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSDT 
Baltimore
Detroit
 Bal: J. Means  (4-3, 2.94 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (2-3, 6.00 ERA)
Tickets

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston
Tampa Bay
 Bos: M. Pérez  (7-6, 4.18 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW 
Seattle
Texas
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (3-5, 5.48 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (2-8, 4.71 ERA)
Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland
Chi White Sox
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-4, 5.61 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (7-4, 4.32 ERA)
Tickets

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
Houston
San Francisco
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (10-3, 3.48 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (9-3, 3.65 ERA)
Tickets

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSFL 
NY Yankees
Miami
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-5, 4.45 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FS1/BSNO 
Minnesota
St. Louis
 Min: B. Ober  (1-1, 5.19 ERA)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-2, 4.25 ERA)
Tickets

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Chi Cubs
Washington
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (12-4, 3.85 ERA)
 Was: P. Espino  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)
Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia
Pittsburgh
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-10, 4.67 ERA)
Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNY 
Cincinnati
NY Mets
 Cin: W. Miley  (8-4, 2.86 ERA)
 NYM: R. Hill  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
Tickets

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSWI/BSSE 
Milwaukee
Atlanta
 Mil: C. Burnes  (6-4, 2.12 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Arizona
 LAD: J. Gray  (0-0, 6.75 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-7, 4.39 ERA)
Tickets

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado
San Diego
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-8, 3.54 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (7-5, 3.27 ERA)
Tickets

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.