MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 22 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Chi White Sox (85-65, 36-38 Road)
Detroit (73-78, 40-36 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (3-3, 3.00 ERA)
 Det: C. Mize  (7-8, 3.64 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto (84-66, 41-35 Road)
Tampa Bay (93-58, 48-28 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (3-5, 5.56 ERA)
Tickets

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Kansas City (69-82, 33-43 Road)
Cleveland (73-76, 36-38 Home)
 KC: C. Hernández  (6-2, 3.90 ERA)
 Cle: L. Allen  (1-7, 7.11 ERA)
Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSSW 
Texas (55-95, 22-53 Road)
NY Yankees (84-67, 43-33 Home)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (6-5, 4.52 ERA)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (5-3, 3.68 ERA)
Tickets

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (88-61, 41-33 Road)
LA Angels (72-77, 38-37 Home)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (11-7, 3.37 ERA)
 LAA: J. Junk  (0-1, 2.25 ERA)
Tickets

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (80-69, 38-36 Road)
Oakland (82-67, 40-34 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (12-6, 3.66 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (10-13, 3.94 ERA)
Tickets

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Baltimore (48-102, 25-51 Road)
Philadelphia (76-74, 42-33 Home)
 Bal: K. Akin  (2-10, 6.93 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (14-9, 2.83 ERA)
Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NESN/ESPN 
NY Mets (73-77, 29-44 Road)
Boston (86-65, 47-29 Home)
 NYM: T. Megill  (3-5, 4.57 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/MARQ 
Minnesota (65-85, 31-45 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-83, 39-36 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (1-1, 2.12 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (14-6, 4.81 ERA)
Tickets

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (56-94, 22-53 Road)
Cincinnati (78-73, 40-35 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (4-7, 5.77 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (8-15, 4.08 ERA)
Tickets

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington (61-89, 26-46 Road)
Miami (64-86, 40-36 Home)
 Was: J. Gray  (0-2, 6.24 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (1-2, 3.80 ERA)
Tickets

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (80-69, 38-36 Road)
Milwaukee (91-59, 42-33 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Colorado (70-79, 45-27 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (14-4, 2.39 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-10, 4.16 ERA)
Tickets

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (77-70, 40-34 Road)
Arizona (48-101, 28-43 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (7-5, 3.75 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-10, 4.41 ERA)
Tickets

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (97-53, 48-27 Road)
San Diego (76-73, 44-31 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
Tickets

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.