MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 23 | Next Day

American League

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FOX/FS1 
Boston (92-70, 43-38 Road)
Houston (95-67, 51-30 Home)
Tickets
Series Tied 1-1

National League

2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  TBS 
LA Dodgers (106-56, 48-33 Road)
Atlanta (88-73, 42-38 Home)
 LAD: M. Scherzer  (15-4, 2.46 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (9-5, 3.58 ERA)
Tickets
Braves lead series 2-0

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.