MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Red Sox (92-70)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Was 4-2 90-70 E. Rodriguez J. Rogers H. Robles  32,521
Sat. 2 @ Was 5-3 91-70 A. Davis T. Rainey H. Robles  41,465
Sun. 3 @ Was 7-5 92-70 E. Rodriguez K. Finnegan N. Pivetta  33,986
Postseason
Tue. 5 NYY 6-2 93-70 N. Eovaldi G. Cole    38,324
Thu. 7 @ TB 0-5 93-71 S. McClanahan E. Rodriguez    27,419
Fri. 8 @ TB 14-6 94-71 T. Houck C. McHugh    37,616
Sun. 10 TB 6-4 95-71 N. Pivetta L. Patino    37,224
Mon. 11 TB 6-5 96-71 G. Whitlock J. Feyereisen    38,447
Fri. 15 @ Hou 4-5 96-72 R. Stanek H. Robles R. Pressly  40,534
Sat. 16 @ Hou 9-5 97-72 N. Eovaldi L. Garcia    41,476
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 18 vs. Hou 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FS1 E. Rodriguez (13-8) J. Urquidy (8-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 19 vs. Hou 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FS1 Get Tickets
Wed. 20 vs. Hou 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  FS1 Get Tickets
Fri. 22 at Hou 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FS1   Get Tickets
Sat. 23 at Hou 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FOX/FS1   Get Tickets
Last updated Oct. 18, 1:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.