MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (88-73)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 NYM 3-4 86-73 T. Megill H. Ynoa E. Diaz  32,659
Sat. 2 NYM 6-5 87-73 D. Smyly C. Carrasco J. Webb  37,616
Sun. 3 NYM 5-0 88-73 S. Strider N. Syndergaard    33,202
Postseason
Fri. 8 @ Mil 1-2 88-74 A. Houser C. Morton J. Hader  40,852
Sat. 9 @ Mil 3-0 89-74 M. Fried B. Woodruff W. Smith  43,812
Mon. 11 Mil 3-0 90-74 I. Anderson A. Houser W. Smith  41,479
Tue. 12 Mil 5-4 91-74 T. Matzek J. Hader W. Smith  40,195
Sat. 16 LAD 3-2 92-74 W. Smith B. Treinen    41,815
Sun. 17 LAD 5-4 93-74 W. Smith B. Graterol    41,873
Tue. 19 @ LAD 5-6 93-75 T. Gonsolin L. Jackson K. Jansen  51,307
Wed. 20 @ LAD 9-2 94-75 D. Smyly J. Urias    53,025
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 21 at LAD 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  TBS M. Fried (14-7) J. Kelly (2-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 23 vs. LAD 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  TBS I. Anderson (9-5) M. Scherzer (15-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 24 vs. LAD 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT  TBS I. Anderson (9-5) W. Buehler (16-4) Get Tickets
Last updated Oct. 21, 4:44 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.