NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
10 20 30
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has 20 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 10:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has 19 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jason Spezza had 11:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 11:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jason Spezza had two assists in 9:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spezza now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 9:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
2016-17 Dal 68 15 35 50 -18 29 2 1 4 149 10.07
2017-18 Dal 78 8 18 26 -12 12 4 0 3 138 5.80
2018-19 Dal 76 8 19 27 -13 29 2 0 1 121 6.61
2019-20 Tor 58 9 16 25 -3 18 2 0 0 73 12.33
2020-21 Tor 52 10 20 30 3 6 1 0 2 77 12.99
Career 1175 351 619 970 8 578 114 3 54 2765 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
2018-19 Dal 11 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 16 18.75
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 85 25 45 70 -3 37 10 0 4 194 12.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.