NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dustin Brown had 17:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dustin Brown had 12:36 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Dustin Brown had 18:58 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 LA 31 1 4 5 0 16 0 0 0 40 2.50
2005-06 LA 79 14 14 28 -10 80 6 0 2 159 8.81
2006-07 LA 81 17 29 46 -21 54 13 0 1 195 8.72
2007-08 LA 78 33 27 60 -13 55 12 2 4 219 15.07
2008-09 LA 80 24 29 53 -15 64 7 0 6 292 8.22
2009-10 LA 82 24 32 56 -6 41 7 0 3 248 9.68
2010-11 LA 82 28 29 57 17 67 7 0 2 228 12.28
2011-12 LA 82 22 32 54 18 53 9 1 6 214 10.28
2012-13 LA 46 18 11 29 6 22 8 0 1 142 12.68
2013-14 LA 79 15 12 27 7 66 1 0 2 195 7.69
2014-15 LA 82 11 16 27 -17 26 1 0 3 189 5.82
2015-16 LA 82 11 17 28 -5 30 2 0 0 218 5.05
2016-17 LA 80 14 22 36 -4 22 4 1 1 175 8.00
2017-18 LA 81 28 33 61 31 58 9 1 6 222 12.61
2018-19 LA 72 22 29 51 -17 24 9 1 3 180 12.22
2019-20 LA 66 17 18 35 -1 22 1 0 1 169 10.06
2020-21 LA 49 17 14 31 -3 18 9 0 1 129 13.18
Career 1232 316 368 684 -33 718 105 6 42 3214 9.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 1 4 5 -7 6 1 0 0 15 6.67
2010-11 LA 6 1 1 2 -3 6 1 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 34 1 2 3 59 13.56
2012-13 LA 18 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 31 9.68
2013-14 LA 26 6 8 14 7 22 1 0 2 64 9.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 85 19 28 47 14 84 6 2 5 197 9.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.